Events - Carluke URC

Carluke URC
Go to content
Events
All events held in Carluke United Reformed Church
unless otherwise stated

Mon 20-May-19
7pm : Keva Dog Training

Tue 21-May-19
5pm : Irish Dance Class

Wed 22-May-19
1pm : L.A.M.H.
6pm : Covey Befriending
8pm : Zumba Class

Thu 23-May-19
9am : Messy Play
6pm : Kidz Club

Fri 24-May-19

Sat 25-May-19

Sun 26-May-19
11am : Morning Worship
Leader : Rev Derek Corner
including Youth Church
Mon 27-May-19
1.30pm : Session Meeting
7pm : Keva Dog Training

Tue 28-May-19
5pm : Irish Dance Class

Wed 29-May-19
1pm : L.A.M.H.
6pm : Covey Befriending
8pm : Zumba Class

Thu 30-May-19
9am : Messy Play
6pm : Kidz Club

Fri 31-May-19

Sat 01-Jun-19

Sun 02-Jun-19
11am : Communion Service
Leader : Mr John Collings
including Youth Church
Mon 03-Jun-19
7pm : Keva Dog Training

Tue 04-Jun-19
5pm : Irish Dance Class

Wed 05-Jun-19
1pm : L.A.M.H.
6pm : Covey Befriending
8pm : Zumba Class

Thu 06-Jun-19
9am : Messy Play
6pm : Kidz Club

Fri 07-Jun-19

Sat 08-Jun-19

Sun 09-Jun-19
11am : Morning Worship
Leader : Rev Helen M Mee
including Youth Church
'Mission Project' collection
United Reformed Church
Carnwath Road
Carluke, ML8  4DF

Charity No. : SC008370

Minister : Rev Helen M Mee
Telephone : 0797 350 9691

An Integrated Systems Product 2019
Powered by VTS Hosting Ltd
All Rights Reserved
Back to content