Home Location Events Mission News About us Galleries Members Links Cookies Policy

Welcome to Carluke United Reformed Church

Carnwath Road, Carluke ML8 4DF.


Charity No :  SC008370


Interim Moderator : Rev Mitchell Bunting

   Telephone :   07748 987699


N.B. ‘Members’ is a restricted section. Members must be logged in to access

Interested members should contact the Website Administrator for Access Rights





































©  An Integrated Systems Product 2016.  All Rights Reserved.










__________________________

Mission Statement


     It is the hope and aspiration of the Carluke United Reformed Church that it is a church


     whose imagination, drive and enthusiasm will provide pastoral support to members and adherents.


     which will reach out to others in the community, both young and old, that they may hear the gospel and join in worship and in celebrating the Christian faith.


     which will continue the ecumenical work of the Churches in the town.


ALL WELCOME !!!



Sunday Worship at 11am


Why not come along and join in the fellowship

What’s On ?

for more information see

Calendar of Events


Kidz Club & Youth Church on holiday

till September


Sunday 26th June - 11am

     Morning Worship - 11am

     Preacher : Mrs Elinor McCulloch


Monday 27th June

     L.A.M.H - 1 pm

 

Tuesday 28th June

     Alcoholics Annonymous - 8 pm


Sunday 3rd July

     Morning Worship

     Preacher : Mr John Collings


Monday 4th July

     L.A.M.H - 1 pm

 

Tuesday 5th July

     Alcoholics Annonymous - 8 pm


Sunday 10th July

     Morning Worship - 11am

     Preacher : Mr Iain Pollock

     'Mission Project' Collection


Monday 11th July

     L.A.M.H - 1 pm


Tuesday 12th July

     Alcoholics Annonymous - 8 pm




site last updated on

Thursday 23rd June 2016

Worship Calendar

Duty

Rota


Women’s Union