Home Location Events Mission News About us Galleries Members Links Cookies

Welcome to Carluke United Reformed Church

Carnwath Road, Carluke ML8 4DF.


Charity No : SC008370


Minister : Rev Dr Irene M John MTh

Telephone : 01555 772511



This site currently does not use cookies to store information on your computer.

By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy….. < more >



















Morning Worship and a Youth Church are normally held weekly on a Sunday at 11am with the worship taking the form of a Praise Service on the 3rd Sunday of each month.


Morning Prayers normally precede the Morning Worship on the 2nd Sunday of each month at 10.30am.


Evening services are as announced.


A Women’s Union meets fortnightly during the winter weeks on a Tuesday at 1.30pm.


The Youth are served by a KIDZ Club for children of pre school age on a Thursday at 6pm.


The Lanark Association for Mental Health hold a meeting weekly on a Monday at 1pm.


Alcoholics Annonymous hold a meeting weekly on a Tuesday at 8pm.



N.B. ‘Members’ is a restricted section. Members must be logged in to access

Interested members should contact the Website Administrator for Access Rights


© An Integrated Systems Product 2014

site updated on

Monday 24th November 2014

0

What’s On ?

for more information see

Church Calendar


Monday 24th November

L.A.M.H.   1pm


Tuesday 25th November

Alcoholics Annonymous   8pm


Thursday 27th November

Kidz Club   6pm


Sunday 30th November

Morning Worship & Youth Church  11am


Monday 1st December

L.A.M.H.   1pm


Tuesday 2nd December

L.A.M.H.   10am

Women’s Union  1.30pm

Christmas Dinner

Alcoholics Annonymous   8pm


Wednesday 3rd December

Carol Service   2pm

Woodhurst Nursing Home


Thursday 4th December

Kidz Club   6pm


Sunday 7th December

Communion Service  11am

Youth Church

Worship Calendar

Calendar

of Events

 Christmas Services


Sunday 7th December

Communion Service  11am


Sunday 14th December

Christmas Service  11am

with the Kidz Club


Sunday 21st December

Christmas Service  11am

Sacrament of Baptism


Wednesday 24th December

Christmas Eve Service  7.30pm


All Welcome !!!

Duty

Rota